Tom Barger - Chair
South Central Connecticut
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2710
tbarger@rwater.com

John Herlihy 
Aquarion Water Company of CT
200 Monroe Turnpike
Monroe, CT 06468
Phone: (203) 445-7343
jherlihy@aquarionwater.com

Allen Braig 
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main St.
Clinton, CT 06413 
Phone: (860) 669-8630 x3058
abraig@ctwater.com

Adam Czepiel
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main St.
Clinton, CT 06413 
Phone: (860) 669-8630
aczepiel@ctwater.com

Mandy Smith
CT Department of Public Health
Drinking Water Section
410 Capitol Avenue, MS#51WAT 
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
Phone: (860) 509-7333
mandy.smith@ct.gov

Rachel Nowek
CT Dept. of Public Health 
Drinking Water Section
410 Capitol Avenue, MS#51WAT
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
Phone: (860) 509-7333
rachel.nowek@ct.gov

Gary Zrelak
Greater New Haven Water
Pollution Control Authority
260 East Street
New Haven, CT 06405
GZrelak@gnhwpca.com

Dave Kuzminski 
Town of Portland Water
33 East Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
Phone: (860) 342-6769
dkuzminski@portlandct.org

Tom Tyler
The Metropolitan District 
Water Pollution Control
1420 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 313-0031
ttyler@themdc.com

Mark Scerra
CT Department of Emergency
Management and Homeland Security
25 Sigourney Street - 6th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 256-0878
Fax: (860) 256-0915
mark.scerra@po.state.ct.us

Arnie Bevins
New England Water Environmental Association            

vernwpc@sbcglobal.net

Jim Vocolina
CT Department of Public Utility Control
10 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051
james.vocolina@ct.gov